GENERAL INFORMATION

If you have questions you can email hello@littlechapelchurch.com.  A staff member or volunteer will respond to your inquiry as soon as they are able.

 

_______________________________________

OFFICE

3859 Highway 34 North

Harrisburg, IL 62946

 

Tel:  618-253-4522

Fax: 618-253-5378

 

_______________________________________

STAFF DIRECTORY

Teaching Pastor

Ed Nenonen

ed@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Student Ministries Pastor (Middle - High School)

Ronnie Coyle

ronnie@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Senior Adults Pastor

Darrell Eisenhauer

darrell@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Children's Director (Elementary)

Nannette Brooks

nannette@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Children's Director (Pre-School)

Michelle McDaniel

mmcdaniel@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Connections Director

Kendra Mitchell

kmitchell@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Business Administrator

Heide Rendleman

heide@littlechapelchurch.com

 

Secretary

Lynn Johnson

ljohnson@littlechapelchurch.com

 

 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Instagram